

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE W.E.F. 12.02.2024

(I) Audit Committee

Name of the Member	Category	Status
Ms. Sakshi Chourasiya	Non-executive	Chairperson
(DIN: 09370037)	Independent Director	
Ms. Palak Malviya	Non-executive	Member
(DIN: 07795827)	Independent Director	
Mr. Aryaman Kothari	Non-executive Director	Member
(DIN: 09324877)		

(II) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Name of the Member	Category	Status
Ms. Sakshi Chourasiya	Non-executive	Chairperson
(DIN: 09370037)	Independent Director	•
Ms. Palak Malviya	Non-executive	Member
(DIN: 07795827)	Independent Director	
Mr. Aryaman Kothari	Non-executive Director	Member
(DIN: 09324877)		

(III) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Member	Category	Status
Ms. Sakshi Chourasiya	Non-executive	Chairperson
(DIN: 09370037)	Independent Director	3.5.1
Ms. Palak Malviya	Non-executive	Member
(DIN: 07795827)	Independent Director	
Mr. Aryaman Kothari	Non-executive Director	Member
(DIN: 09324877)		